Door & Window Schedules using the Interactive Schedule

I recently posted a blog titled Door/Window Functionality Survey (Wish-list). One of the respondents to the survey made the following comment “Neither of these items are a matter of life or death to me – but I use the window and door scheduling frequently and have many other suggestions in this regard.”

I have posted a number of blogs that discussed this subject in the past. But due to the linear nature of blogging these might not have been apparent to the respondent. Therefore I have updated my blog menu > How to: > Interactive Schedule. I updated the blogs related to the subject with the category “Interactive Schedule”.

I look forward to hearing any further comments or suggestions regarding the subject of Interactive Schedule.

One thought on “Door & Window Schedules using the Interactive Schedule

Leave a Reply

